LISTEN: BEBE REXHA's New EP "All Your Fault Pt. 2" Is Here

LISTEN: BEBE REXHA's New EP "All Your Fault Pt. 2" Is Here

Christine Guariña

Posted at August 11, 2017

We don't know about you, but we are digging Bebe Rexha's new EP which features a total of six tracks!

A follow-up to the first EP which she released back in February, All Your Fault Pt. 2 features collaborations with artists such as Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, Kranium, Florida Georgia Line, and Lil Wayne for her song "The Way I Are"!

Apart from her new EP, Bebe Rexha is also enjoying her stay on the MYX Charts as the music video for "Back To You" with Louis Tomlinson and Digital Farm Animals now holds the third spot on the MYX Daily Top Ten International Edition. Meanwhile, let's show some love to Bebe by listening to All You Fault Pt. 2!

Did you like the songs from Bebe Rexha's new EP? Tell us in the comments!

How do you feel about this?

Happy 17%
Sad 17%
Laugh 17%
Shock 17%
Angry 17%


#LOVEONMYX Harana Express


#LOVEONMYX Harana Express


Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.