Here's The Tracklist Of LANY's Upcoming Third Album 'Mama's Boy'

Renuel Fallore

Posted at August 15, 2020

The tracklist for LANY's mama's boy album has been revealed.



nothing without you!

A post shared by LANY (@thisislany) on

Following 2018’s Malibu Nights, the LA-based trio's third full-length album is set for release this October 2. In case you already visited the upcoming record#39;s Apple Music link, you can already see the titles of all 14 tracks.

Check out the official mama's boy album tracklist below:

1. you!
2. cowboy in LA
3. heart won’t let me
4. if this is the last time
5. i still talk to jesus
6. paper
7. good guys
8. sharing you
9. bad news
10. when you’re drunk
11. anything 4 u
12. sad
13. (what i wish just one person would say to me) aka happy for you
14. nobody else

LANY earlier unveiled the official album art for mama's boy on social media.

How do you feel about this?

Happy 71%
Sad 0%
Laugh 14%
Shock 14%
Angry 0%


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


Vote for your favorite music video here!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA
and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You must be logged-in to vote.