Here's The Tracklist For SEVENTEEN's Album "Heng:garæ"

Karen Jane Ng

Posted at June 17, 2020

All six tracks of Seventeen's forthcoming mini album Heng:garæ have been revealed: "Fearless", "Left & Right", "I Wish", "My My", "Kidult", and "Together"!

Woozi took part in writing the lyrics of every track, Vernon in four, and leader S. Coups in three. Mingyu, Hoshi and Wonwoo each worked on one song.

Not surprised. That's how self-producing idols work, after all. Check out their music video for "My My":

Courtesy: Big Hit Labels

How do you feel about this?

Happy 100%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


Vote for your favorite music video here!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA
and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You must be logged-in to vote.