MOMOLAND Is Making 6-Member Comeback Tomorrow

Karen Jane Ng

Posted at June 10, 2020

Come June 11, fans will be blessed with a new single from Momoland titled "Starry Night"!
















A post shared by MOMOLAND (@momoland_official) on

The teaser just got us more excited, although it hits differently for Day 1 fans since it features the now official six-member lineup. Merries miss Taeha, Yeonwoo, and Daisy, but they will surely support their favorite group with everything they've got.

How do you feel about this?

Happy 45%
Sad 0%
Laugh 55%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


Vote for your favorite music video here!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA
and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You must be logged-in to vote.