Vote for MYX Awards 2020 New Artist of the Year

Brianne Constantino

Posted at May 31, 2020

Music prodigies Gibbs, Kakie, and Syd Hartha, Idol Philippines Grand Winner Zephanie and P-Pop phenom SB19 all turned heads last year, proving that the future of OPM is indeed promising! We're set to celebrate the emergence of these talented up-and-comers at the #MYXAwards2020!

Here are the MYX Awards 2020 nominees for New Artist of the Year:

Gibbs ("No Hearts" video courtesy: ABS-CBN Star Music)

Kakie ("tyl" video courtesy: CurveEnt)

SB19 ("Tilaluha" video courtesy: SB19 Official)

Syd Hartha ("Ayaw" video courtesy: syd hartha)

Zephanie ("Pangarap Kong Pangarap Mo" video courtesy: ABS-CBN Star Music)

Support your favorite in this category by voting daily on until July 10, 11:59pm. Website votes account for 50% of the final tally.

You can also vote via Twitter by liking and/or retweeting the artcards below. Quote tweets do not count. Twitter votes account for 10% of final tally.

How do you feel about this?

Happy 80%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 13%
Angry 0%


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


Vote for your favorite music video here!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA
and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You must be logged-in to vote.