Vote for MYX Awards 2020 Collaboration of the Year

Brianne Constantino

Posted at May 29, 2020

Moira Dela Torre's collab projects with Daniel Padilla and I Belong To The Zoo landed her two nominations at the upcoming #MYXAwards2020. This year's nominees also include powerhouse combos like Gloc-9 and Julie Anne San Jose, KZ Tandingan and Shanti Dope, and Rico Blanco and IV of Spades.

Here are the MYX Awards 2020 nominees for Collaboration of the Year:

"Mabagal" by Daniel Padilla and Moira Dela Torre (Courtesy: ABS-CBN Star Music)

"Maleta" by Gloc-9 feat. Julie Anne San Jose (Courtesy: UniversalRecPH)

"Imposible" by KZ and Shanti Dope (Courtesy: ABS-CBN Star Music)

"Patawad, Paalam" by Moira Dela Torre and I Belong To The Zoo (Courtesy: ABS-CBN Star Music)

"Nagbabalik" by Rico Blanco and IV of Spades (Courtesy: Rico Blanco)

Support your favorite in this category by voting daily on until July 10, 11:59pm. Website votes account for 50% of the final tally.

You can also vote via Twitter by liking and/or retweeting the artcards below. Quote tweets do not count. Twitter votes account for 10% of final tally.

How do you feel about this?

Happy 10%
Sad 90%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


Vote for your favorite music video here!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA
and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You must be logged-in to vote.