JOURNEY Performs Quarantine Version Of "Don't Stop Believing", Unveils New Lineup

Brianne Constantino

Posted at May 25, 2020

Legendary rock band Journey recently delighted fans with a quarantine performance of their awe-inspiring anthem "Don't Stop Believing" during the #UNICEFWontStop benefit show.

The band also unveiled its revamped lineup, with former American Idol judge Randy Jackson returning to take on the bass duties. Not only that, they've recruited Narada Michael Walden as their new drummer and added a sixth member, keyboardist Jason Derlatka.

The trio joins guitarist and co-founder Neal Schon, longtime keyboardist Jonathan Cain, and our very own Arnel Pineda who has fronted the "Faithfully" and "After All These Years" hitmakers since 2007.


A post shared by Journey (@journeymusicofficial) on

Check out their hair-raising performance here:


#ICYMI #DontStopBelievin #UNICEFWontStop @NealSchon @JonathanCainMusic @ArnelPineda2007 @RandyJackson @officialNarada @jason_derlatka

A post shared by Journey (@journeymusicofficial) on

How do you feel about this?

Happy 0%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


Vote for your favorite music video here!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA
and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You must be logged-in to vote.