All Members Of TXT Credited As Composers Of Upcoming Single "Maze In The Mirror"

Karen Jane Ng

Posted at May 13, 2020

Tomorrow X Together is including an OT5-composed track in their upcoming album The Dream Chapter: Eternity!

In an interview with Billboard, Yeonjun talked about the fourth track "Maze in the Mirror". "It’s our first official release that has been co-written by all five members. We've all contributed to song and lyric writing, and Beomgyu even co-produced the track," he revealed. "And this song is about our own experiences as trainees. It's very honest and sincere."

This means that all five member will be officially registered as composers and producers in the Korean Music Copyright Association or KOMCA.

Watch TXT's second teaser for lead track "Can't You Seem Me" below:

Courtesy: Big Hit Labels

How do you feel about this?

Happy 100%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.