ARTICLES

TXT Is Joining BEBE REXHA's Instagram Live Show

Karen Jane Ng

Posted at April 07, 2020


Bebe Rexha will go live on Instagram this April 8 for a special home show featuring K-Pop group Tomorrow X Together!

You know what that means? The American artist is finally going to meet to her biggest fanboy Soobin! The two have been interacting on Twitter after the TXT leader talked about wanting to collaborate with Bebe in an interview.

Can't wait to see the look on Soobin's face tomorrow!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Going live on instagram tomorrow with @TXT_bighit! April 7 (USA) / April 8 (Korea). 6pm PST / 9pm EST / 10am KST.

A post shared by Bebe Rexha (@beberexha) on

How do you feel about this?

Happy 100%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%

Connect

WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza

PROMO

WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza

ONLINE VOTE

Vote for your favorite music video here!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA
and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You must be logged-in to vote.