IMAGO Releases An Unplugged Collection Of Their Hits

Renuel Fallore

Posted at February 13, 2020

OPM rock band Imago gives new flavor to their past hits with the release of Imago: Unplugged.

Produced by Buddy Zabala of the Eraserheads, the EP is a collection of stripped-down versions of their notable hits like "Sundo" and "Taralets," featuring new vocalist Kiara San Luis.

A performance video of "Akap" was released by the band in support of this fresh unplugged EP release.

Courtesy: UniversalRecPH

Listen to the entire Imago: Unplugged EP here:

How do you feel about this?

Happy 0%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.