HALSEY Releases 'Manic' Album Featuring ALANIS MORISSETTE, BTS' SUGA, And More!

Camille Santos

Posted at January 18, 2020

Halsey released her long-awaited new album Manic on Friday (January 17), and for the loyal and passionate fans who have waited for three years to hear its entirety, they will not be disappointed. The 16-track effort incorporates a variety of guests, namely fast-rising hitmaker Dominic Fike, Korean rapper Suga of BTS, and veteran singer Alanis Morissette.


A post shared by halsey (@iamhalsey) on

Hours before the release, the 25-year-old storyteller asked fans to listen to the record in order of its track list. "Some songs go together. Halves of a whole. So when Manic is out, pls don’t skip ur excited asses to a random song. Just at least not on the first listen," she said on Twitter.

With that said, you can now soak up Manic in its full glory below.

How do you feel about this?

Happy 82%
Sad 18%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: Tickets To DUA LIPA's “Studio 2054” Exclusive Online Performance


WIN: Tickets To DUA LIPA's “Studio 2054” Exclusive Online Performance


Vote for your favorite music video here!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA
and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You must be logged-in to vote.