DECEMBER AVENUE Drops Two New Original Tracks!

Renuel Fallore

Posted at December 21, 2019

After their successful album launch for Langit Mong Bughaw, December Avenue has unveiled two new original tracks called "Sa Paghimig Mo" and "Muling Magbabalik" in digital platforms.
These two songs complete the track list of the said album which also includes previously released hits "Bulong," "Kung 'Di Rin Lang Ikaw," "Kahit Sa Panaginip," "Huling Sandali," and more.

The much-awaited all-Filipino second studio album was sold in both CD and limited edition double-disc vinyl formats during the launch held at the Ayala Malls Manila Bay.

Check out these new December Avenue songs below!

Courtesy: Tower Of Doom Music

December Avenue is the Philippines' most-streamed artist on Spotify this 2019.

How do you feel about this?

Happy 100%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.