5 SECONDS OF SUMMER Launches Preorder For Upcoming Album

Brianne Constantino

Posted at December 04, 2019

2019 has been pretty hectic for 5 Seconds Of Summer and now that the year is almost coming to a close, it's time to look into the future.


A post shared by 5 Seconds of Summer (@5sos) on

The four-piece pop rock crew composed of Luke Hemmings, Calum Hood, Michael Clifford and Ashton Irwin have already let fans know what's in store for 2020 – a European tour called "No Shame Tour" and the release of their brand new album. The "Easier" hitmakers launched the preorder site for the untitled LP which will probably drop sooner than we all think. Know more about it here.

Meanwhile, check out our MYXclusive interview with the boys of 5SOS here:

How do you feel about this?

Happy 0%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


Vote for your favorite music video here!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA
and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You must be logged-in to vote.