NECK DEEP Releases Two Tracks From "The Peace And The B-Sides"

Brianne Constantino

Posted at November 26, 2019

Welsh pop punk outfit Neck Deep has dropped two B-side tracks from their 2017 album The Peace And The Panic.


A post shared by Neck Deep (@neckdeepuk) on

Simply called The Peace And The B-Sides, it features the tracks "Beautiful Madness" and "Worth It" from the deluxe version of their third studio effort. Stream it here:

How do you feel about this?

Happy 100%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


Vote for your favorite music video here!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA
and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You must be logged-in to vote.