SEVENTEEN Releases Third Studio Album 'An Ode'

Brianne Constantino

Posted at September 16, 2019

South Korean boygroup SEVENTEEN has finally released their much anticipated third studio album!


A post shared by SEVENTEEN (@saythename_17) on

Titled An Ode, the collaborative 11-track record and SVT's follow up to 2017's Teen, Age features compositions by members Woozi and Vernon while some lyrics were written by Mingyu, S.Coups, Hoshi, Boo Seungkwan and Wonwoo. Stream it here:

The 13-piece boyband also unveiled the music video for track #3 "Fear" and what more can we say other than it's visually stunning and their choreography is straight fire? Go see it for yourself here:


How do you feel about this?

Happy 17%
Sad 0%
Laugh 83%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.