KILLERWEIL Releases Anti-Bullying Anthem "Kalasag"

Renuel Fallore

Posted at September 10, 2019

There's a new predator in the local music scene in the form of the five-piece metal act Killerweil! Composed of frontman Weil Ylagan, Chislon Bolanos and Jeriel Fautagana on guitars, Cyro Albino on bass, and Regin Nolasco on drums, their music carries the same intensity that Orcas or killer whales possess to dominate their prey. 

The band recently released its sophomore single called "Kalasag" which serves as the band's campaign against bullying. Right now, Killerweil is busy creating more gut wrenching original hybrid creations, blasting their prominent presence at gigs, and rounding up live guestings.

You can now stream "Kalasag" by Killerweil in different platforms and you can see its official lyric video below!

Last March, the band unveiled their "Over The Edge" music video.

Courtesy: Killerweil Music

How do you feel about this?

Happy 100%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


Vote for your favorite music video here!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA
and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You must be logged-in to vote.