RIOT Reveals Tracklist Of Upcoming Album

Renuel Fallore

Posted at September 01, 2019

RIOT is finally launching their full-length album called The Best Of Riot this month! And guess what, the band revealed the entire album tracklist first here on MYX!
The five-piece rock and roll act led by vocalist Jo Puangco shared that their upcoming album will consist of 10 tracks. It will be launched this September 13 at Saguijo in Makati and physical copies of the album will be available at the event.

Check out the official tracklist of The Best Of Riot! below!
1. Super Ampalaya
2. Utang ina mo
3. Bangs Not Dead
4. Dear-Pogi-Love-Idol-Kuya-Riot
5. Aray
6. Digital Kupal
7. 10 seconds of silence
8. Tawag ng Kalikasan
9. Panandaliang Sarap
10. Hangober

How do you feel about this?

Happy 92%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


Vote for your favorite music video here!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA
and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You must be logged-in to vote.