TAYLOR SWIFT's "Lover" Album Will Have 18 Songs

Camille Santos

Posted at August 17, 2019

Taylor Swift has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album Lover, which carries a hefty 18 songs including previously released singles "Me!", "The Archer", "You Need To Calm Down", and "Lover".

Aside from Brendon Urie's appearance in "Me!", Tay has also scored a sure-fire collaboration with iconic country music trio Dixie Chicks on the twelfth track titled "Soon You'll Get Better".

Lover is slated for an August 23 release. Check out the 18-song tracklist below. 

How do you feel about this?

Happy 93%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


Vote for your favorite music video here!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA
and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You must be logged-in to vote.