New "13 Reasons Why" Soundtrack Will Feature 5 SECONDS OF SUMMER, LAUV & CHARLI XCX!

Karen Jane Ng

Posted at August 02, 2019

Aside from the new mystery death, we're so excited for the 13 Reasons Why Season 3 soundtrack which will feature new tracks from 5 Seconds of Summer, YUNGBLUD, Charli XCX and more!


A post shared by 5 Seconds of Summer (@5sos) on

Only four titles out of the 18 tracks have been revealed including Lauv and Anne-Marie's "f**k, i'm lonely" and Daya's "Keeping It In The Dark". Full album is expected to drop August 23rd.

Just recently, 5SOS' Ashton Irwin revealed that they've finished the mix for their second single following "Easier". It all makes sense now.

In the meantime, check out our MYXclusive interview with 5 Seconds of Summer during their visit to Manila last July!

How do you feel about this?

Happy 74%
Sad 1%
Laugh 2%
Shock 12%
Angry 5%


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.