BON IVER Releases Two Tracks Ahead Of New Album

Renuel Fallore

Posted at July 12, 2019

Indie folk heroes Bon Iver announced a brand new album i.i! And to give us a taste of what’s to come, the Justin Vernon-fronted act unveiled two new tracks, "Jelmore” and “Faith”.

According to the band's official website, the album will come out this August 30 and will feature collaborations with artists like Buddy Ross, Francis Starlite, the Brooklyn Youth Chorus w/ Bryce Dessner, Camilla Staveley-Taylor, Jenn Wasner, Rob Moose, and others.

“The sense of community around the record grew through honest, generous inspiration within the group of artists involved in the creative process of the record. The thirteen new songs on i,i complete a cycle: from the winter of For Emma, Forever Ago came the frenetic spring of Bon Iver, Bon Iver, and the unhinged summer of 22, A Million. Now, fall arrives early with i,i,” the band wrote.

Listen to the two newly released singles Jelmore” and “Faith” below!

Courtesy: Bon Iver

Courtesy: Bon Iver

How do you feel about this?

Happy 0%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


Vote for your favorite music video here!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA
and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You must be logged-in to vote.