New JONAS BROTHERS Album Features Love Letter To Their Wives

Karen Jane Ng

Posted at June 08, 2019

It's not yet year 3000 but already much has happened: the Jonas Brothers' comeback album is out, and Kevin, Joe and Nick are all married now. If it's happiness they're chasing, we can say, you guys made it!














It’s #thejonai comin atchya!

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on

The album titled Happiness Begins includes previously released songs "Sucker" and "Cool" and 12 new ones including "Hesitate", "Love Her" and "I Believe" which according to the trio themselves are love letters to their wives! Yes, this is super giving us major envy.

In an interview with Apple Music, Joe shared about "Hesitate": "This is an important song. I wrote it for my significant other, Sophie (Turner) and it’s one of those love letters that you write to your partner saying, ‘I'll be there no matter what.’”

Meanwhile, "I Believe" is the one that Nick's dedicating to Priyanka Chopra which the JoBros even listened to during his bachelor party.

And without actually saying it, we can assume Kevin's talking about Danielle in the song "Love Her". "It's very important on an album for us to have some romantic songs. We've had a lot of vibey, upbeat songs that you listen to and by the eighth song, at this point in the dinner, you're finishing that bottle of wine. You had the main course."

After a decade of waiting, can't believe we're left here hoping for true love like the #Jonai's. They did what they had to do. Now, go stream Happiness Begins below:



How do you feel about this?

Happy 85%
Sad 0%
Laugh 8%
Shock 0%
Angry 8%


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


Vote for your favorite music video here!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA
and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You must be logged-in to vote.