We'll Be Having 14 New JONAS BROTHERS Songs Off Their Comeback Album!

Camille Santos

Posted at May 23, 2019

After a six-year hiatus, the Jonas Brothers stormed back into the music scene with their catchy new single "Sucker" and a couple more big announcements. Including, of course, the upcoming release of their comeback album titled Happiness Begins.

The Happiness Begins tracklist is 14-tracks deep and includes previously released singles "Sucker" and "Cool." Check out the full tracklist below.

Notably, Happiness Begins will not have any features—which is pretty reasonable considering how we waited ten torturous years for this comeback album for some other artist to share the spotlight (LMAO!). Needless to say, we are still hoping for the trio's wives Sophie Turner, Priyanka Chopra, and Danielle Jonas to make more cameos in upcoming music videos.

Happiness Begins will arrive on June 7.

How do you feel about this?

Happy 100%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


Vote for your favorite music video here!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA
and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You must be logged-in to vote.