JAMES REID, NADINE LUSTRE Win MYX Music Awards 2019 Media Soundtrack Of The Year For "Prom"

MYX Philippines

Posted at May 15, 2019

James Reid and Nadine Lustre's cover of the Sugarfree classic "Prom" for their movie Never Not Love You won as Media Soundtrack of the Year at the 2019 MYX Music Awards! It reigned supreme over Janella Salvador's "Be My Fairytale," Janine Tenoso's "Di Na Muli," Moira dela Torre's "Kahit Maputi Na Ang Buhok Ko," and Ben&Ben's "Maybe The Night."

How do you feel about this?

Happy 84%
Sad 0%
Laugh 2%
Shock 4%
Angry 4%


MYX Adventures Takes You To Korea


MYX Adventures Takes You To Korea


Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.