Spread The Word: MNTKLYA Signs With Ivory Music!

Brianne Constantino

Posted at April 25, 2019

Ivory Music recently signed alternative rock up-and-comers Mntklya to a recording deal and the five-piece crew is ready to make a mark in the local music scene.

JVee Villena (frontman), Choi Barlis (rhythm guitarist), Emmanuel Ramos (lead guitarist), Rayna Dane Dela Cruz (bassist) and Popo Cagubcub (drummer) have only been together since October 2018 but they're far from being rookies in the scene. The members were part of different bands before coming together.
They have different musical tastes as well, ranging from rock, pop, and grunge. But as a collective unit, they make things work. Check out their debut song "Buhos" here: 
Courtesy: Mntklya Official

How do you feel about this?

Happy 100%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.