"Idol Philippines" Judges Lend Voices To 2019 ABS-CBN Summer Station ID "Summer Is Love"

Camille Santos

Posted at April 22, 2019

Idol Philippines judges Regine Velasquez-Alcasid, Vice Ganda, James Reid, Moira dela Torre; and host Billy Crawford are bringing the heat this summer with the highly anticipated ABS-CBN Summer Station ID 2019 titled "Summer is Love."

The track—written by Robert Labayen and Lloyd Oliver Corpuz with music and additional rap lyrics by the talented duo of Yumi Lacsamana and Thyro Alfaro—also bears "a message of love, emphasizing how life is more meaningful and fun when shared with loved ones like family and friends, whether in good or bad times."

Of course, a music video with all your favorite Kapamilya stars and personalities will be unveiled on the last week of April. Until then, watch and groove to the recording video of "Summer is Love" below.

Courtesy: ABS-CBN Entertainment

How do you feel about this?

Happy 88%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 6%


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.