Here We Go, ARMYs! BTS Drops Tracklist For "Map Of The Soul: Persona"!

Karen Jane Ng

Posted at April 08, 2019

Let's keep the hype rolling, ARMYs!


A post shared by BTS official (@bts.bighitofficial) on

BTS just dropped the official tracklist for their much-anticipated album Map of the Soul: Persona and our brains can't handle it! Aside from RM's "Intro: Persona" and "Boy With Luv" featuring Halsey, the record will also feature five other songs: "Mikrokosmos", "Make It Right", "HOME", "Jamais Vu" and "Dionysus".

This is a whole new level of comeback and we love it! #3DaysToMapOfTheSoul

How do you feel about this?

Happy 95%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 5%
Angry 0%


MYX Adventures Takes You To Korea


MYX Adventures Takes You To Korea


Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.