New Asian Group Z-GIRLS Hopes To Work With LITTLE MIX!

Karen Jane Ng

Posted at April 06, 2019

International project group Z-Girls has kicked off their way to the global music scene with the release of their debut single "What You Waiting For"! And what's next for them?

Stopping by the MYX studio, the septet composed of members from Japan, India, Indonesia, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam and the Philippines shared their future goals. "We want to try different styles of music and also, we want to keep motivating others," member Priyanka said.

"We also hope that we can have our own concert," Vanya added. And if there's anyone they wish to share the stage with? "Little Mix," the girls said in chorus. Watch the full interview below:

How do you feel about this?

Happy 81%
Sad 8%
Laugh 8%
Shock 4%
Angry 0%


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.