WESTLIFE Releases Comeback Single "Hello My Love"!

Renuel Fallore

Posted at January 13, 2019

To all of the Filipino Westlife fans out there, your favorite boyband is officially back as they unveiled a brand new single called “Hello My Love”. The Irish group's first single in eight years was written and produced by Ed Sheeran and Steve Mac.

Nicky Byrne, Kian Egan, Mark Feehily and Shane Filan are set to do their Twenty Tour this year. In the meantime, watch their comeback video here:

Courtesy: Westlife

How do you feel about this?

Happy 98%
Sad 0%
Laugh 2%
Shock 0%
Angry 1%


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


Vote for your favorite music video here!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA
and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You must be logged-in to vote.