UDD Kicks Off 2019 By Dropping 3 New Tracks!

Renuel Fallore

Posted at January 01, 2019

UDD knows how to start a new year right. Back in 2017, they treated loyal fans with the release of "Sigurado"! And now, the four-piece indie band kicked off 2019 by dropping three fresh tracks which will be part of their upcoming fourth album.

The new songs “Anino” (which was part of the movie Kung Paano Siya Nawala), “Stolen”, and “Crying Season” are now out in digital platforms. Listen to these tracks here:

How do you feel about this?

Happy 91%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 4%
Angry 4%


MYX Adventures Takes You To Korea


MYX Adventures Takes You To Korea


Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.