JANET JACKSON, RADIOHEAD Will Be Inducted To The Rock And Rock Hall Of Fame In 2019

Brianne Constantino

Posted at December 15, 2018

Aside from receiving the Inspiration Award at the 2018 MAMA in Hong Kong, Janet Jackson will be inducted to the US Rock and Roll Hall of Fame next year!


Queen @janetjackson ❤️❤️❤️ #2018MAMAonMYX #2018MAMA | 📸: @mnet_mama

A post shared by MYX (@myxph) on

The esteemed foundation devoted to honoring and recognizing the best and most influential acts in rock and roll history announced the seven acts who belong to the Class of 2019.

Janet is the latest member of the Jackson family to join this elite circle. The Jackson 5 was inducted in 1997 while Michael was inducted again as a solo artist in 2001. Aside from the "All For You" singer, the list also includes Def Leppard, Radiohead, Roxy Music, Stevie Nicks, The Cure, and The Zombies.


The induction ceremony will be held at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn on March 29. Check out the reactions of Janet and her fellow inductees to this career milestone below:


How do you feel about this?

Happy 0%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.