WESTLIFE Announces Grand Comeback!

Renuel Fallore

Posted at October 04, 2018

This is not a drill guys! Iconic Irish boyband Westlife just confirmed their much-speculated reunion and an upcoming tour to boot! Six years after they part ways, their reformation coincides with the celebration their 20th anniversary in the industry.

In a short and gleeful black and white video posted on their social media pages, Westlife members Shane Filan, Kian Egan, Nicky Byrne, and Mark Feehily are seen getting back together once again in a small room! And yes, the boyband is making their comeback as a quartet, without former original member Brian McFadden.

Next year, they are set to embark on a huge stadium and arena tour and promised that new music is coming out soon as well.

One of the boyband’s notable voices Shane Filan had a succesful back-to-back major solo concert here in the Philippines last month. Westlife is best known for their hits “My Love”, “If I Let You Go”, “Flying Without Wings”, “World Of Our Own”, “Fool Again” and many more.


How do you feel about this?

Happy 98%
Sad 1%
Laugh 1%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: Tickets To DUA LIPA's “Studio 2054” Exclusive Online Performance


WIN: Tickets To DUA LIPA's “Studio 2054” Exclusive Online Performance


Vote for your favorite music video here!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA
and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You must be logged-in to vote.