GIRLS' GENERATION Still Slays In OH!GG's Debut Single

Karen Jane Ng

Posted at September 06, 2018

Some things never change, like the way Girls' Generation slays the Korean music scene!

Returning as the sub-unit Oh!GG, Girls' Generation members Taeyeon, Yuri, YoonA, Sunny and Hyoyeon have released their infectious debut single "Lil' Touch" alongside a perfect all-kill and more mature music video.

In less than 24 hours, the MV has now over 7 million views proving that they are still the reigning queens of KPop!

Courtesy: SMTOWN


How do you feel about this?

Happy 97%
Sad 1%
Laugh 1%
Shock 0%
Angry 1%


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.