GIRLS' GENERATION Introduces New Sub-Unit Oh!GG

Karen Jane Ng

Posted at August 28, 2018

Try to handle this, SONEs. Girls' Generation is set for a comeback through a brand new sub-unit!

The K-Pop girl group introduced Oh!GG consisting of members Sunny, Taeyeon, YoonA, Yuri and Hyoyeon. They will be releasing their first single "Lil' Touch" on September 5 plus an album in the same month. Queens coming thru:

Oh!GG is the second sub-unit of SNSD following TTS featuring Tiffany, Taeyeon and Seohyun.

How do you feel about this?

Happy 96%
Sad 1%
Laugh 2%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.