PAUL MCCARTNEY Reveals Tracklist For His Upcoming Album 'Egypt Station'!

Brianne Constantino

Posted at August 15, 2018

Paul McCartney has been in the music scene for over six decades now and we still find it amazing that the Beatles star is showing no signs of slowing down at 76 years old.


#EgyptStation @abbeyroadstudios #PaulMcCartney #AbbeyRoad

A post shared by Paul McCartney (@paulmccartney) on

It was just a couple of weeks ago when Sir Paul played a surprise show at the Cavern Club for free as part of his new album's promotion.

Not much was revealed about the album during the early stages of its promo but now the wait is finally over as he announced the tracklist for his much awaited 2018 solo effort Egypt Station via Twitter. See the full tracklist complete with their accompanying artworks below.

01. Opening Station
02. I Don’t Know
03. Come On to Me
04. Happy With You
05. Who Cares
06. Fuh You
07. Confidante
08. People Want Peace
09. Hand in Hand
10. Dominoes
11. Back in Brazil
12. Do It Now
13. Caesar Rock
14. Despite Repeated Warnings
15. Station II
16. Hunt You Down / Naked / C-Link

Egypt Station is the follow-up to his 2013 record New. It's set for release this September.

How do you feel about this?

Happy 100%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


Vote for your favorite music video here!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA
and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You must be logged-in to vote.