MYX MUSIC AWARDS 2018: Which Epic Teamup Will Win Collaboration of the Year?

Karen Jane Ng

Posted at May 02, 2018

Celebrating another year of OPM greatness, the MYX Music Awards 2018 recognizes the epic teamups which made a huge impact. Among the contenders in the category Collaboration of the Year are dance sensations Julian Trono and Ella Cruz, powerhouse duo Darren Espanto and Jed Madela, poptastic tandem BoybandPH and Jona, R&B royalty Kyla and Jason Dy, and superstar BFFs Yeng Constantino and Sarah Geronimo.


A post shared by MYX (@myxph) on

Here's a quick look at the nominees for Collaboration of the Year:

"Tumalon" by Julia Trono and Ella Cruz

Courtesy: Viva Records

"I'll Be There" by Jed Madela and Darren Espanto

Courtesy: ABS-CBN Starmusic

"Till The End Of Time" by BoybandPH and Jona

Courtesy: ABS-CBN Starmusic

"Tayo Na Lang Kasi" by Kyla and Jason Dy

Courtesy: ABS-CBN Starmusic

"Kaibigan Mo" by Yeng Constantino and Sarah Geronimo

Courtesy: Viva Records

Go HERE to vote for your choice of Collaboration of the Year everyday until May 8 at 11:59pm. Cheer on your idols live at the Big Dome on May 15! Buy your tickets at Ticketnet outlets or at

How do you feel about this?

Happy 67%
Sad 17%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 17%


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.