SHAWN MENDES Unveils New Album's Tracklist!

Karen Jane Ng

Posted at April 28, 2018

Shawn Mendes finally unveiled details on his much-awaited self-tiled third album which is set to drop on May 25!

First off is the cover art featuring the singer's (beautiful) face broken into puzzle-like pieces with flowers growing out.

The announcement also came with the tracklist which includes two previously released singles "In My Blood" and "Lost In Japan" plus collaborations with Julia Michaels and Khalid! Don't know if we can make it out alive once this come out, Shawn.

Are you excited for Shawn's upcoming album? Send us a comment!

How do you feel about this?

Happy 100%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


WIN: FREE INVITES To The Special Screening Of "CATS"


Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.