PANIC! AT THE DISCO Announces New Album "Pray For The Wicked"!

PANIC! AT THE DISCO Announces New Album "Pray For The Wicked"!

Renuel Fallore

Posted at March 22, 2018

Panic! At The Disco just announced a brand new album called Pray for the Wicked! And guess what, P!ATD also unveiled two tracks to give you a taste of this new record from the Brendon Urie-fronted band.

Courtesy: Panic! At The Disco

The first track is called "(F**k A) Silver Lining" while the second is "Say Amen (Saturday Night)" which comes wiith an action-packed music video! It shows the charismatic vocalist fighting off a group of home invaders and ninjas all by himself.

Courtesy: FueledByRamen


Pray for the Wicked, the follow-up to their successful album Death Of A Bachelor, will arrive on June 22. According to Brendon, this is his “thank you” to his fans. In the meantime, check out the track list here:

1. "(F*** a) Silver Lining"
2. "Say Amen (Saturday Night)"
3. "Hey Look Ma, I Made It"
4. "High Hopes"
5. "Roaring 20s"
6. "Dancing's Not a Crime"
7. "One of the Drunks"
8. "The Overpass"
9. "King of the Clouds"
10. "Old Fashioned"
11. "Dying in LA"

Are you excited for the new P!ATD album? Tell us in the comments!


How do you feel about this?

Happy 95%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 5%


MYX Adventures Takes You To Korea


MYX Adventures Takes You To Korea


Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.