ARTICLES

LOOK: 5 SECONDS OF SUMMER Will Drop New Single Tomorrow!

Karen Jane Ng

Posted at February 19, 2018


We've waited forever for this, now here they come! 5 Seconds of Summer is coming back for real tomorrow with a brand new single likely titled "Want You Back"! Check out the teaser photos containing some lyrics of their upcoming song plus the time of release (which is around 2am in the Philippines). OMG, #5SOS3ISCOMING!

 

19.02.18

A post shared by 5 Seconds of Summer (@5sos) on

 

10AM (PT) // 6PM (GMT) // 5AM (AEDT)

A post shared by 5 Seconds of Summer (@5sos) on

We know you know the 5SOS fam is like:

Are you ready to have 5SOS back? Tell us in the comments!

How do you feel about this?

Happy 76%
Sad 5%
Laugh 3%
Shock 3%
Angry 8%

Connect

How Well Do You Know KHALID?

QUIZ

How Well Do You Know KHALID?

ONLINE VOTE

Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.