LISTEN: STICK FIGGAS Unleashes Comeback Album "Realistick"!

LISTEN: STICK FIGGAS Unleashes Comeback Album "Realistick"!

Renuel Fallore

Posted at January 28, 2018

The much awaited second album of Stick Figgas, Realistick, has dropped under MCA Music! The nine-track album features fan favorites such as “Lamanloob”, “Mukha ng Pera”, a new version of “Nandito Lang Ako”, and their latest viral track “Ubasan”.

From their debut album Critical Condition which was recorded back when they were just a duo, Stick Figgas has since expanded into a solid group of eight in Realistick: Loonie, Ron Henley, and Kat Agarrado on vocals; JC Sebastian on guitar; Tuts Calinawan on bass; Macky Brillantes on drums; Bboy Garcia on turntables; and Nikki Cabardo on keyboard.

With this new incarnation of Stick Figgas comes a new dynamic. “Mahirap dahil hintayan sa schedule,” they jokingly said. “Challenging siya pero kailangan lang ng patience, commitment, at matinding friendship.” But Realistick” is proof that they're the perfect fit. 

Stick Figgas hit the nail with their hard hitting yet smooth flowing tracks that tackle both light and heavy real life experiences as artists, people, and Filipinos. Listen to this new local hip-hop album here:

What's your favorite track from the new Stick Figgas album? Tell us in the comments!

How do you feel about this?

Happy 100%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


WIN: Tickets To JOJI PRESENTS: The Extravaganza


Vote for your favorite music video here!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA
and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

You must be logged-in to vote.