LISTEN: LITTLE MIX Releases Three New Songs!

Lance Paolo Lim

Posted at November 24, 2017

At last, Little Mix's brand new songs off their Glory Days Platinum Edition album have finally arrived!

As a way of thanking their ever loyal and supportive fans, Little Mix released a Platinum Edition for their Glory Days album which includes three new songs called "Dear Lover", "If I Get My Way" and "Is Your Love Enough?", plus, it comes with a documentary that will give Mixers a peek at how the girls have been living their glory days behind the scenes! 

Meanwhile, you can listen to their new songs below:

What did you think about Little Mix's brand new tracks? Let us know in the comments!

How do you feel about this?

Happy 87%
Sad 0%
Laugh 3%
Shock 7%
Angry 0%


MYX Adventures Takes You To Korea


MYX Adventures Takes You To Korea


Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.