MYXclusive: JENSEN AND THE FLIPS Breaks Down The Songs From "BTTR"!

Christine Guariña

Posted at October 18, 2017

Jensen and The Flips successfully launched their sophomore album BTTR last October 7 at Century City Mall. And it is definitely a must listen!

Before dropping the anticipated album, the 7-piece band released a lyric video for "Dapat Sana", the only Filipino-language song in the album. If you haven't seen the clip which features exclusive behind-the-scenes footage and videoke-style lyrics, you can watch it here:

Courtesy: Yellow Room Music Philippines caught up with the "Slow" hitmakers who dished about the tracks from their brand new album! Watch the MYXclusive video below:

What's your favorite track in "BTTR"? Tell us in the comments!

How do you feel about this?

Happy 100%
Sad 0%
Laugh 0%
Shock 0%
Angry 0%


MYX Adventures Takes You To Korea


MYX Adventures Takes You To Korea


Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.