LISTEN: KATY PERRY Releases New Album 'Witness'

LISTEN: KATY PERRY Releases New Album 'Witness'

Christine Guariña

Posted at June 09, 2017

Katycats! Katy Perry has officially released her fifth studio album Witness!


A post shared by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Composed of a total of 15 tracks, her latest album Witness includes previously released collabs such as "Chained To The Rhythm" featuring Skip Marley, "Bon Appétit" featuring Migos, and "Swish Swish" featuring Nicki Minaj.

1. Witness

2. Hey Hey Hey

3. Roulette

4. Swish Swish

5. Déjà vu

6. Power

7. Mind Maze

8. Miss You More

9. Chained To The Rhythm

10. Tsunami

11.  Bon Appétit

12. Bigger Than Me

13. Save As Draft

14. Pendulum

15. Into Me You See

Listen to the entire album below:

What's your favorite song from Katy Perry's latest album? Tell us in the comments!

How do you feel about this?

Happy 17%
Sad 17%
Laugh 17%
Shock 17%
Angry 17%


#LOVEONMYX Harana Express


#LOVEONMYX Harana Express


Vote for your favorite music video here!

You must be logged-in to vote.