Posted at August 24, 2016

You're in for a treat! Carly Rae Jepsen announced that she will release "E•MO•TION Side B" album this coming August 26! The pop star behind the hits “Your Type”, “Boy Problems”, and “Run Away With Me” seemed to still have lots of “Emotion” left to share for her fans, a reason why she will release a "Side B” in honor of her acclaimed album’s first anniversary!

After dropping "Super Natural" music video with Danny L Harle, she teased not just one, but three songs included in the upcoming E•MO•TION Side B album! Have a quick listen to the snippets of tracks “First Time”, “Higher”, and “The One” below and "let's all get lost" once again!


We definitely can't wait for "E•MO•TION Side B" to come out! Carly Rae's fans for sure will really really really like this treat!





Are you excited for this new Carly Rae Jepsen record? Feel free to share your thoughts in the comments section!

Copyright 2020 ABS-CBN Corporation.
All Rights Reserved.

About Careers Privacy Terms Contact Us Advertise With Us