BON IVER Drops Latest Single "AUATC"

Renuel Fallore
Posted at August 09, 2020

Fresh from collaborating with Taylor Swift on the heart-rending folklore track “exile”, Bon Iver unveiled their second track of 2020.

The new song is called "AUATC" which stands for "Ate Up All Their Cake". Written by lead singer Justin Vernon and his friend Phil Cook of Megafaun, it also features vocal contributions from a talented bunch of fellow singers Elsa Jensen, Jenny Lewis, Jenn Wasner, and even Bruce Springsteen.

Prior to this, Bon Iver released a song called "PDLIF", an acronym for "Please Don't Live in Fear", earlier this year. Check out the official music video for "AUATC" below:

Courtesy: Bon Iver

Copyright 2020 ABS-CBN Corporation.
All Rights Reserved.

About Careers Privacy Terms Contact Us Advertise With Us