KEHLANI Reveals Collab With JHENÉ AIKO In New Album

Camille Santos
Posted at May 05, 2020

After ushering in her new era with a trio of soulful singles, Kehlani has officially revealed the entire tracklist of her forthcoming album It Was Good Until It Wasn't due out May 8th. And she sure is spoiling us.

For the 15-track album, the hitmaker has linked up with some of the best R&B artists, namely Jhené Aiko, Tory Lanez, Masego, Lucky Daye, and James Blake.

It Was Good Until It Wasn't also includes previously released singles "Toxic", "Everybody Business" and "F&MU".

In particular, fans are very excited about the collaboration with Jhené - who recently rolled out her third album Chilombo - on the sixth track called "Change Your Life".

In the meantime, check out "F&MU" for your summertime listening pleasure.

Copyright 2020 ABS-CBN Corporation.
All Rights Reserved.

About Careers Privacy Terms Contact Us Advertise With Us