DONALD GLOVER Drops New Tracks With ARIANA GRANDE, 21 SAVAGE, SZA Via Livestream

Camille Santos
Posted at March 15, 2020

Surprise! Donald Glover has released a new album via the website

The 12-song effort includes his previously released single "Feels Like Summer", "Warlords" which he debuted at last year's Coachella, and "Algorhythm". The project also features collaborations with SZA, Ariana Grande, and 21 Savage.

The album is not available on other streaming services yet and the "This Is America" hitmaker has not made any announcement on its release as well. But in case you didn't know, the singer-actor released an animated video for "Feels Like Summer" under his Childish Gambino moniker in 2018 to help tide us over until we get the entire album for ourselves.

Courtesy: Donald Glover

Copyright 2020 ABS-CBN Corporation.
All Rights Reserved.

About Careers Privacy Terms Contact Us Advertise With Us