LOUIS TOMLINSON Reveals Track List For Debut Album ‘Walls’ Through A Mural

Camille Santos
Posted at January 12, 2020

Louis Tomlinson's long-awaited debut album Walls is already etched in stone. And with just a few weeks before he blesses our ears with new music, the former One Direction member took to his socials to generously reveal the track list via a mural in London.

The 12-track effort will feature the 28-year-old hitmaker's previously released singles, "Two of Us," "Kill My Mind," "Don't Let It Break Your Heart," and "We Made It." Surprisingly enough, Walls doesn't seem to have any guest artists. Bold move, Tommo. Bold move.

Walls arrives on streaming services and store shelves on January 31st.

Copyright 2020 ABS-CBN Corporation.
All Rights Reserved.

About Careers Privacy Terms Contact Us Advertise With Us