GREEN DAY Confirms Alleged 'Father Of All...' Track List, To Release New Track Next Week

Brianne Constantino
Posted at January 08, 2020

Wake up! We're just a month away from the release of Green Day's Father of All Motherf*ckers album.

Rumors circulated online that an anonymous fan received a vinyl sleeve from the band with the 13th studio album's full track list. The Billie Joe Armstrong-fronted band pretty much confirmed its authenticity on Twitter.

They also announced they're releasing the LP's third single called "Oh Yeah!" on January 16. YES!!!

Check out the full "Father of All..." track list here:

1. Father Of All…

2. Fire, Ready, Aim

3. Oh Yeah!

4. Meet Me On The Roof

5. I Was A Teenage Teenager

6. Stab You In The Heart

7. Sugar Youth

8. Junkies On A High

9. Take The Money And Crawl

10. Graffitia

Courtesy: Green Day

Also, let us remind y'all that the boys of Green Day are coming to Manila on March 14, 2020 at the Mall of Asia Arena. We know you're excited and so are we!

Copyright 2020 ABS-CBN Corporation.
All Rights Reserved.

About Careers Privacy Terms Contact Us Advertise With Us