TAEYEON Is Releasing 3 New Songs For "Purpose" Repackaged Album

Karen Jane Ng
Posted at January 08, 2020

Girls' Generation's Taeyeon has announced the repackaged album Purpose!

To be released on January 15th, it will have 15 tracks, three of which are new originals. Think we can all agree that this is what we need this 2020. Right, Sones?

Copyright 2020 ABS-CBN Corporation.
All Rights Reserved.

About Careers Privacy Terms Contact Us Advertise With Us