Doctor Jones, Wake Up Now! AQUA Is Teasing Big News

Brianne Constantino
Posted at December 03, 2019

Danish-Norwegian pop group Aqua was a staple during the 90s dance pop invasion. Producing hits like "Doctor Jones", "My Oh My" and the phenomenal "Barbie Girl", the trio composed of Lene Nystrom, Rene Dif and Soren Rasted is still pretty active in the scene and they're solid as ever.

The group hasn't released new music since 2011's Megalomania but now, it looks like they're ready to hand out surprises to their loyal fans. Taking to their socials, Aqua announced "big news coming up" and we can only wonder for now what that could be.

While we wait for the arrival of their big news, stream Aqua's hits for your Tuesday throwback fix!

Copyright 2020 ABS-CBN Corporation.
All Rights Reserved.

About Careers Privacy Terms Contact Us Advertise With Us